WordPress Business Theme Black Walnut
comments 5

Black Walnut: Our Newest WordPress Theme for Small Businesses

Do you want to create a WordPress business website for your or your clients? Then have a look at our brand new WordPress theme Black Walnut for small businesses like cafés, restaurants, yoga schools, photographers or other freelancer businesses. Black Walnut has an elegant, minimal design and lots of flexible options, so that you can create a modern, individual website in just a few simple steps. The theme offers two different Front page templates, a Menus template for restaurants or cafés, a Testimonial page template as well as an About and contact page. Read More

google-mobile-read-thumb

Is Your Website Mobile-Ready?

Since April 21st 2015 Google will favor mobile-optimized websites in search results on smartphones. So if you don’t want to get left behind in search results on mobile devices, it’s more important than ever to get your website mobile-ready as soon as possible (if you… Read more

Fern

Elmastudio is moving

Maybe some of you have already heard the news. In the last few weeks, next to our normal work at Elmastudio, Manuel and I spent lots of time preparing for our long awaited move to Auckland, New Zealand. And after quite a long wait for… Read more

Werkstatt und Neubau WordPress Themes
Kommentare 30

Werkstatt und Neubau: Zwei neue WordPress Blog-Themes für Fotografie-Fans

Im Dezember scheinen wir immer noch einmal so richtig in die Theme-Produktion zu geraten, daher freuen wir uns heute besonders darauf, euch unser zwei neusten Fotografie Blog-Themes Neubau (zur Neubau Live Demo) und Werkstatt (zur Werkstatt Live Demo) vorstellen zu können. Beide Themes sind recht unterschiedlich, Werkstatt ist ein horizontal-scrollendes Theme mit einem cleanen, minimalistischen Design. Auch einzelne Fotografien oder Bilder können im Theme sehr schön gezeigt werden. Das Theme wirkt sehr ruhig und klar.

Neubau hat ein großzügiges, dreispaltiges Masonry Grid-Layout. Besondere Artikel können als hervorgehobene Artikel (Sticky Posts) schön groß gefeatured werden. Beide Themes eignen sich besonders für Blogs mit vielen Bildern, Werkstatt kann auch nur genutzt werden, um einzelne Bilder zu zeigen, Neubau eignet sich auch sehr gut für Reise- oder Food-Blogs. Weiterlesen

newyear2016

Frohes Neues Jahr 2016

Hallo 2016 :) Ehrlich gesagt bin ich ja eigentlich nicht der allergrößte Silvester-Feierer und wir haben es uns gestern Abend einfach mit einem japanischen Zeichentrickfilm (“Mein Nachbar Totoro”) und leckerem Essen gemütlich gemacht. Trotzdem gefällt mir am Jahreswechsel immer, dass es auch eine gute Zeit… Weiterlesen